Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Leadership team

FDC - DEV!!! / Leadership team

Board of Directors

The Foundation's Board of Directors comprises a number of eminent persons from Australia, Asia and the Pacific who are active in development cooperation and business.

Annmaree O’Keeffe AM

M. Asian Studies, B. Journalism and Economics (Griffith) Chair since 2016, Director since 2012

Stephen Taylor

MBA, BBus (Queensland), Deputy Chair since 2007, Director since 1990

Mr Rowan Callick OBE

BA Hon (Exeter), Director since 2010

Mr Ian Clarke OBE

BA, LLB (NSW), Director since 2008

Mr Lim How Teck

B. Acct., FCMA, FCPA, ICPAS, AIBA, Director since 2008

FDC team

Stephen Taylor

Executive Director

Shawn Hunter

FDC Associate

Mark Clough

Principal Consultant

Jeff Liew

Inclusive Finance Specialist

Nina Nayar

Microfinance and Gender Specialist

Tony Willenberg

Digital Transformation Specialist

Our history

The Foundation for Development Cooperation (FDC) is an independent Australian foundation established in 1990 with a mandate underpinned by the philosophy of self-reliance and the pursuit of opportunities and initiatives that enable institutions and communities to help themselves.

Our partners

Strategic partnerships are core to FDC’s values. We work in collaboration with our official partners. We also value the contributions of our extensive network of supporters, including: